Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tom Williams

Tom Williams

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Williams
"Sumer is very helpful and cordial."
Profile photo of Daniel Brobston

Daniel Brobston

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Brobston
"Both girls at the this location do a fantastic job at customer service and make it a pleasure to do business here"
Profile photo of Eric Rysdam

Eric Rysdam

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Rysdam
"I insist Sumer & Lizard get a raise. I have 6 children and will be getting life insurance and updating my car insurance hopefully house insursnce soon."
Profile photo of Dawn Bechtel

Dawn Bechtel

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Bechtel
"The process of switching our Automobile, Recreational Vehicle, Umbrella and Home Owner Insurances was a breeze!!! AND We were able to easily get our deductible down from $500 to $300 on both collision and comprehensive. Reach out to Shawn and his team today and have them help you!"
Profile photo of Todd McCreedy

Todd McCreedy

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd McCreedy
"My favorite State Farm family. Always helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Koda G.

Koda G.

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Koda G.
"Great customer service! They helped me through the process of getting the insurance I needed quickly and over the phone. Could not have been an easier or a better experience."
Profile photo of Hemanth Kumar Mukka

Hemanth Kumar Mukka

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hemanth Kumar Mukka
"Fast work"
Profile photo of Larry Padget

Larry Padget

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Padget
"Very professional and understanding. The staff is easy talk to. Always available."
Profile photo of Shawn Daudi

Shawn Daudi

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Daudi
"The staff go above and beyond to get my needs met. Sumer DePaepe has been very helpful over the years and has been a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Gemechu Tiko

Gemechu Tiko

June 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Gemechu Tiko
"would like to provide feedback regarding my recent experience with your front desk customer service. Unfortunately, the service I received was extremely disappointing. The staff seemed uninterested and unhelpful, lacking basic courtesy and professionalism. Moreover, my inquiries were met with dismissive and uninformative responses. I hope you take this feedback seriously and take appropriate measures to improve vour front desk service for future customers."
Profile photo of Ryan 'L

Ryan 'L

May 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ryan 'L
"Unable to cancel my policy, I requested the cancellation for a whole month but they didn't care."
Profile photo of Dũng Lý Trung

Dũng Lý Trung

April 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dũng Lý Trung
"Wasn't able to cancel policies in time"
Profile photo of Hailey Pohren-Gevock

Hailey Pohren-Gevock

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Pohren-Gevock
"Amazing customer service, appreciate the ability to meet with a local agent and not a 1-800 number. Quick to get me quoted and was a very competitive price in comparison to other businesses I got quotes from."
Profile photo of Patrick Mchugh

Patrick Mchugh

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Mchugh
"Great people work hard to get the right coverage for you"
Profile photo of Jo Bartruff

Jo Bartruff

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Bartruff
"Shawn is very knowledgeable about the insurance business and he has an uncanny skill in explaining it which helps me make sense of it. He's very personable and cares about his customers. I highly recommend State Farm with Shawn McCarty."
Profile photo of Linda Burger

Linda Burger

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Burger
"It was great. I was treated as a friend not just as a customer. I felt I was truly cared about & he was concerned about my well being as a person not just being my insurance agent. He did not try to change decisions I had made with other insurance & investments but let me know what was available thru that agency. Will definitely recommend him to others."
Profile photo of Jill Hatfield

Jill Hatfield

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Hatfield
"So happy to work with such a GREAT TEAM!"
Profile photo of BJ Plumley

BJ Plumley

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BJ Plumley
"Very friendly, upfront with with how the plans are, a bit pricey but great coverage"
Profile photo of Shane Harris

Shane Harris

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Harris
"Recently I bought a new house and Brandi at State Farm really helped me get my insurance needs met. She was on it all the way!"
Profile photo of pernell bump

pernell bump

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by pernell bump
"You’ll find out what your insurance company is all about when you have a claim. That’s when you’ll wish you had State Farm with Shawn and Malinda on your side. Pro’s with the knowledge and care you don’t find anywhere else. “Like a good neighbor, State Farm and Shawn McCarty is there”"
Profile photo of Jason Craun

Jason Craun

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Craun
"love doing business with State Farm. Highly recommended! Shawn and Malinda are great people to deal with."
Profile photo of Rose Danaher

Rose Danaher

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Danaher
"Have insured through Shawn for 16 years. Friendly, prompt service at the Patrick price. 👍"
Profile photo of Tonya Tedrow

Tonya Tedrow

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Tedrow
"Shawn and his team consistently go above and beyond to answer all of our questions and provide my family with an incredible level of service. With a busy life it is sometimes 8pm before I have a moment to get to things together and he’s happy to take my call. Highly recommend working with this office!!"
Profile photo of Lasandra Crew

Lasandra Crew

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lasandra Crew
"I was referred to Shawn at State Farm and after our first e-mail exchange I could see why. He was incredibly prompt, extremely helpful and got me in touch with Madison who was equally responsive and helpful! I felt as though I had been a customer for years and felt I was in great hands. I would highly recommend trusting your home and auto with Shawn and his team at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mendy Wenke

Mendy Wenke

March 27, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Mendy Wenke
"Weren't very helpful."